Students

Below are the names, email addresses, and links to homepages for each of the current students. The Academy web site also contains similar information for faculty. If you are trying to learn about the Academy, visiting student webpages can provide excellent insights into the unique work and sense of community at the Academy. Or, if you just wanted to contact a friend, hopefully this page has been helpful.

Juniors
Name / Web Site Email

Nils Backe

nabacke@wpi.edu

Nilay Barde

nkbarde@wpi.edu

Jack Barnhart

jhbarnhart@wpi.edu

Emma Beeler

ebeeler@wpi.edu

Celine Bui

ctbui@wpi.edu

Elena Cappy

ercappy@wpi.edu

Manjusha Chava

mchava@wpi.edu

Niall Dalton

njdalton2@wpi.edu

Elianna DeSota

eidesota@wpi.edu

Numaan Dogar

ndogar@wpi.edu

Sarah Dogar

sdogar@wpi.edu
Tamsin Edwards Lambourne tredwardslambour@wpi.edu
Veronica Enis venis@wpi.edu
Melissa Farraher mlfarraher@wpi.edu
Sean Flanagan

smflanagan@wpi.edu

George Gurbanov

gmgurbanov@wpi.edu

Cameron Harvey ckharvey@wpi.edu
Gia Hill glhill@wpi.edu
Aditya Hoque ahoque@wpi.edu

Kevin Hu

khu@wpi.edu

Greta Jarvi

gsjarvi@wpi.edu

Sameer Kamath

skamath@wpi.edu

Sathwik Karnik

svkarnik@wpi.edu

Yasaman Khorsandian

ykhorsandian@wpi.edu

Tao Lin

trlin@wpi.edu

Abigail Lopresti

adlopresti@wpi.edu

Michelle Loven

mloven@wpi.edu

Yuxiang Mao

ymao2@wpi.edu

Trevor Mungeam

tbmungeam@wpi.edu

Nathan Ng

ncng@wpi.edu

Sam Pendergast

svpendergast@wpi.edu   

Kent Perlmutter

kmperlmutter@wpi.edu

Jenna Pralat

jepralat@wpi.edu

Rinija Raja

rrraja@wpi.edu

Ramviknesh Ramanathan

reramanathan@wpi.edu

Ritvik Rao

rsrao@wpi.edu

Sarah Riley

srriley@wpi.edu

Jessica Ross

jeross2@wpi.edu

Charan Sankaran

clsankaran@wpi.edu
Kira Segenchuk ksegenchuk@wpi.edu
Rithika Senthilkumar rsenthilkumar@wpi.edu
Daya Sharon dsharon@wpi.edu
Jonathan Sigel jsigel@wpi.edu

Varnika Sinha

vsinha2@wpi.edu

Aarthi Sivasankar

asivasankar@wpi.edu

John Ta

jta@wpi.edu

Patrick Wilcox prwilcox@wpi.edu
Jinchao Yang jyang4@wpi.edu
Sally Zhi szhi@wpi.edu

 

Seniors
Name / Web Site Email

Dany Alkurdi

dalkurdi@wpi.edu

Miles Arnett

mjarnett@wpi.edu

Natalie Bavar

nbavar@wpi.edu

Douglas Bingle

dbingle@wpi.edu

Hannah Boyce

hboyce@wpi.edu

Malik Brahimi

mbrahimi2@wpi.edu

Lillian Cain

lcain@wpi.edu

Ashwin Chidambaram

achidambaram@wpi.edu

DaJin Chu

dchu@wpi.edu

Kevin Diggins

kdiggins@wpi.edu

Philip Economou

peconomou@wpi.edu

Malak El Khalkhali

melkhalkhali@wpi.edu

Gina El Nesr

gelnesr@wpi.edu

Brian Flanagan

bflanagan@wpi.edu

Nicholas Freitas

nfreitas@wpi.edu

Jerry Fu

jfu3@wpi.edu

Brynnydd Hamilton

bhamilton@wpi.edu

Alex Jayyosi

ajayyosi@wpi.edu

Arun Jeevanantham

ajeevanantham@wpi.edu

Alexandra Kiritsy

akiritsy@wpi.edu

Srinivas Lade

slade@wpi.edu

Emily Lane

elane@wpi.edu

Ryan LaPointe

rlapointe@wpi.edu

Nadia LBahy

nlbahy@wpi.edu

Patrick Lei

plei@wpi.edu

Christina Manxhari

cmanxhari@wpi.edu

Hallie Martin

hmartin@wpi.edu

Vineet Mathur

vmathur@wpi.edu

Andrew Murdza

apmurdza@wpi.edu  

Matt Murphy

mmurphy@wpi.edu

Ganesh Muthu

gmuthu@wpi.edu

Akanksha Nagarkar

anagarkar@wpi.edu

Pranav Narahari

pnarahari@wpi.edu

Sahil Nawab

snawab@wpi.edu

Sirisha Nouduri

snouduri@wpi.edu

Nicholas Patella

npatella@wpi.edu

Aarushi Pendharkar

apendharkar@wpi.edu

Avital Rabinovitch

arabinovitch@wpi.edu

Leana Radzik

lradzik@wpi.edu

Athreya Ramesh

aramesh@wpi.edu

Sean Roche

sroche@wpi.edu

Niam Shah

nshah2@wpi.edu

Nyle Sharif

nasharif@wpi.edu

Lisa Sulmasy

lsulmasy@wpi.edu

Marie Tan

mtan@wpi.edu

Tal Usvyatsky

tusvyatsky@wpi.edu

Heather Wing

hwing@wpi.edu

David Wollensak

dwollensak@wpi.edu

 

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page
Contact Us Donate FAQ

Upcoming Events

RSS Feed
  • Currently there are no upcoming events.

View More Events >

Give to WPI