Students

Below are the names, email addresses, and links to homepages for each of the current students. The Academy web site also contains similar information for faculty. If you are trying to learn about the Academy, visiting student webpages can provide excellent insights into the unique work and sense of community at the Academy. Or, if you just wanted to contact a friend, hopefully this page has been helpful.

Juniors
Name / Web Site Email

Dhriti Aiylam

dpaiylam@wpi.edu

Zeynep Alptekin

zalptekin@wpi.edu

Mary Barsoum

mbarsoum@wpi.edu

Shreyashee Bhattacharjee

sbhattacharjee2@wpi.edu

Victoria Bowen

vabowen@wpi.edu

Robert Clark

rmclark@wpi.edu

Joshua DeOliveira

jcdeoliveira@wpi.edu

Javier Dobles

jtdobles@wpi.edu

Matthew Edwards

maedwards@wpi.edu

Tian Yu Fan

tfan@wpi.edu

Joyce Fang

jfang2@wpi.edu

Anika Gampa

agampa@wpi.edu

Achilles Gatsonis

agatsonis@wpi.edu

Andrew Goering

acgoering@wpi.edu

Akshay Gopinathan

amgopinathan@wpi.edu

Anna Hazelwood

alhazelwood@wpi.edu

Michelle Ho

mtho@wpi.edu

Sydney Hobson

sahobson@wpi.edu

Alexandria Holmes

alholmes@wpi.edu

Rumani Kafle

rkafle@wpi.edu

Hava Kantrowitz

hskantrowitz@wpi.edu

Charles Kennedy

cbkennedy@wpi.edu

Jennifer Kim

jkim5@wpi.edu

Itihaas Kommanavancha

iskommanavancha@wpi.edu

Anna Kopyra

akopyra@wpi.edu

Magnus-Tryggvi Kosoko-Thoroddsen

makosokothorodds@wpi.edu

Rahul Krishnan

rkrishnan3@wpi.edu

Piyusha Kundu

pkundu@wpi.edu

Aria Kydd

akydd@wpi.edu

Marissa Langille

melangille@wpi.edu

Christopher Lobo

calobo@wpi.edu

Andrea Mechery

atmechery@wpi.edu

Rishab Mehta

ramehta@wpi.edu

Praneet Mekala

pmekala@wpi.edu

Kelly Miller

kamiller@wpi.edu

Gayathri Nandyalam

gnandyalam@wpi.edu

Krish Nathan

kknathan@wpi.edu

Derek Ng

djng@wpi.edu

Eliana Palumbo

djng@wpi.edu

Kanishk Pandey

kpandey@wpi.edu

Vishnu Penubarthi

vspenubarthi@wpi.edu

Pranay Pherwani

ppherwani@wpi.edu

Sreshtaa Rajesh

srajesh@wpi.edu

Daniel Ramirez

dramirez@wpi.edu

Ryan Ravitz

rjravitz@wpi.edu

Alexander Romine

alromine@wpi.edu

Shashvat Srivastava

ssrivastava2@wpi.edu

Akiyoshi Tan

atan@wpi.edu

Eesha Verma

everma@wpi.edu

Abigail Wren

arwren@wpi.edu

Andrew Yuan

awyuan@wpi.edu

 

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page
Contact Us Donate FAQ

Upcoming Events

RSS Feed
  • Currently there are no upcoming events.

View More Events >

Give to WPI