Faculty

Below are the names, positions, and e-mail addresses for each of the current Academy faculty members. If you are interested in the Academy and have a curriculum question (or any question at all), feel free to e-mail the respective faculty member. For more information on WPI's professors and instructors visit the WPI Faculty Directory.

Name / Web Site Email Title and Bio

Michael Barney

mbarney@wpi.edu

Director

Audrey Reardon

areardon@wpi.edu

Operations Manager

Lisa Post

lpost@wpi.edu

College Counselor

Angela Taricco            

ataricco@wpi.edu

Teacher-Computer Science

William Ellis

bellis@wpi.edu

Teacher-Physics

David Ludt

ludt@wpi.edu

Teacher-Humanities

Thomas Regele

tjregele@wpi.edu

Teacher-Mathematics

Julia Wildfong

wildfong@wpi.edu

Teacher-French/Spanish

Jacklyn Bonneau

bonneau@wpi.edu

Professional Development

Siobhan Curran

smcurran@wpi.edu

Teacher-Science and Technical Writing

Rachel Johnson

rljohnson@wpi.edu

Visiting Scholar-Stem

 
  • Email a Friend
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Share this Page
Contact Us Donate FAQ

Upcoming Events

RSS Feed
  • Currently there are no upcoming events.

View More Events >

Give to WPI